NSHEPP Home

Employer support

Do you have a general question about the Nova Scotia Health Employees' Pension Plan? We’re available to answer your questions. All you have to do is contact us.

If you have a question about a specific topic, here is a list of NSHEPP contacts and the subjects they have been assigned to handle:

Subject Contact Ext. No. Email Address
Terminations Cathy Beaulieu
Pension Officer
288
cathy.beaulieu@nshepp.ca
Kelly Cook
Pension Officer
278
kelly.cook@nshepp.ca
Susan Gray
Pension Officer
259
susan.gray@nshepp.ca
Retirements; Deaths (Member or Pensioner) Natalie LeBlanc
Pension Officer
302 natalie.leblanc@nshepp.ca
Darlene Babineau
Pension Officer
225 darlene.babineau@nshepp.ca
Susan Gray
Pension Officer
259 susan.gray@nshepp.ca
Year-end Data Cheryl Mallett-Skelton
Data Collection Coordinator
246
cheryl.mallett-skelton@nshepp.ca
Eileen O’Toole
Pension Officer
252 eileen.otoole@nshepp.ca
Kali Butler
Pension Officer
244 kali.butler@nshepp.ca
Andrea Cotie-Melnyk
Pension Officer
803 andrea.cotie-melnyk@nsehpp.ca
Annual Pension Plan Statements Eileen O'Toole
Pension Officer
252 eileen.otoole@nshepp.ca
Kali Butler
Pension Officer
244 kali.butler@nshepp.ca
Andrea Cotie-Melnyk
Pension Officer
803 andrea.cotie-melnyk@nsehpp.ca
Past Service Purchases & Enrollments Shelley Crowe
Pension Officer
317 shelley.crowe@nshepp.ca

Lisa Jardine-Francey
Pension Officer
292 lisa.jardine-francey@nshepp.ca
Leave of Absence Reporting employerpensionhotline@nshepp.ca
Monthly Remittances Tracey Norwood
Pension Officer
233 tracey.norwood@nshepp.ca
Plan Administration Carole Arsenault
Coordinator of Pension Administration
261 carole.arsenault@nshepp.ca
On-site Plan Information Sessions Lana Doué
Executive Assistant
269 lana.doue@nshepp.ca
Ordering Forms or Booklets Linda Taylor
Administrative Clerk
280 linda.taylor@nshepp.ca


Back To Top

separator
This website is for informational purposes only. It is not intended to provide specific individual financial, legal, investment, or tax advice. For full details on legal issues and terms of use, see legal disclaimer.
Powered by Eckler Ltd.